Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Call Now: 816-455-7262 | Toll-Free: 800-962-7322
Untitled Document

Heavy Duty Truck Sales

4001 NE Randolph Rd
Kansas City, MO 64161
816-455-7262
info@westfallgmc.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM




View Larger Map
 

Eric Wood


Eric Wood
New Truck Sales
ewood@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3121
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Volvo/Mack Sales

I was raised with a trucking background in Northern Missouri and made my way to Kansas City in 2007 to attend William Jewell College. I enjoy the area and enjoy getting out and being a part of the transportation industry. I like my home at Westfall because I believe Volvo makes a quality product second to none in areas of Safety, Uptime, Fuel Efficiency, and Drive Comfort. If you would like to learn more about the product give me a call at (816)-459- 3117.


Nathan Valentine
New Truck Sales
nvalentine@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3117
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Volvo/Mack Sales

Hello, my name is Patrick Huff.

First, I want to thank you for taking a moment to review this information. Let me personally welcome you to Westfall O'Dell Truck Sales, your superior new & used truck dealer that always puts the customer first. I am excited to show you the quality & value of the products we have to offer you as a valued customer. With a history of over 50 years in the industry, you can rely on Westfall's as your reputable truck dealer. Being a first time buyer, replacing a truck or expanding your fleet, I know what it takes to earn your trust and provide you with trucking solutions that get results. Allow me to prove the value that we can be to your company and the professionalism that it takes to be industry leading. Please feel free to contact me anytime by phone (816.459.3127) or email (phuff@westfallgmc.com). Thank you for your time and have a great day.


Patrick Huff
New Truck Sales
phuff@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3127
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Volvo/Mack Sales

Matt Mais


Matt Mais
New Truck Sales
matt.mais@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3207
 
 
 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Volvo/Mack Sales

Larry Perry


Larry Perry
Used Truck Sales Manager
lperry@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3143
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Volvo/Mack Sales

I have served the truck industry for 29 years, with 20 years in sales for Westfall GMC Truck. I am here to help you with your truck needs.


Brian Kile
Used Truck Sales
bkile@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3140
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Volvo/Mack Sales

John Ferguson


John Ferguson
Used Truck Sales
jferguson@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3171
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Volvo/Mack Sales

Dennis Reed


Dennis Reed
Used Truck Sales
dennis.reed@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3147
Westfall GMC Truck: Freightliner, GMC, Mack, Isuzu, UD, Volvo, Kalmar Ottawa Truck
   
Home | Light & Medium Duty Service | Heavy Duty Service | Parts | About Us | Contact Us