Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Call Now: 816-455-7262 | Toll-Free: 800-962-7322
Untitled Document

Heavy Duty Service

4001 NE Randolph Rd
Kansas City, MO 64161
816-455-7262
info@westfallgmc.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 24 Hours
Saturday & Sunday: Closed 7:00 PM - 6:30 AM



Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Heavy Duty Service
Chad Clancy
Service Manager
cclancy@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3201

View Larger Map
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Heavy Duty Service
John Hass
Assistant Service Manager
jhass@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3233
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Heavy Duty Service
Steve Canon
Service Advisor
scanon@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3243
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Heavy Duty Service
Micky McKown
Service Advisor
mmckown@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3208
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Heavy Duty Service
Tim Schoepflin
Warranty Administrator
tschoepflin@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3234
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Heavy Duty Service
Eric Ogle
Shop Foreman - Days
eogle@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3205
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Heavy Duty Service
Richard Evans
Shop Foreman - Days
revans@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3330
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Heavy Duty Service
Mark Shelton
Weekend Foreman
(Fri-Sun)
mshelton@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3330
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Josh Seeley
Night Foreman
(Mon-Thurs 6:30 PM-6:30 AM)
jseeley@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3330
Westfall GMC Truck: Freightliner, GMC, Mack, Isuzu, UD, Volvo, Kalmar Ottawa Truck
   
Home | Light & Medium Duty Service | Heavy Duty Service | Parts | About Us | Contact Us