Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Call Now: 816-455-7262 | Toll-Free: 800-962-7322
Untitled Document

Contact Parts

6608 Kaw Dr
Kansas City, KS 66111
913-647-9100
info@westfallgmc.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

View Larger Map
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Kelly Mayfield
Parts Manager
kmayfield@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3270
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Stephen Crowley
Assistant Parts Manager
scrowley@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3288
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Heavy Duty Service
Chad Clancy
Service Manager
cclancy@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3201
 
 

Parts Specialists

 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Doug Musfeldt
Fleet Specialist
dmusfeldt@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 913-647-9100
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Adam Winklbauer
Parts Specialist
awinklbauer@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 913-647-9100
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
David Burns
Parts Specialist
dburns@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 913-647-9100
 
 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Matt Jolly
Evening Parts Specialist
mjolly@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 913-647-9100
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Scott Thompson
Evening Parts Specialist
sthompson@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 913-647-9100
   
 

Service Specialists

 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Heavy Duty Service
Matheuw Erisman
Service Advisor
merisman@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 913-647-9100
     
Westfall GMC Truck: Freightliner, GMC, Mack, Isuzu, UD, Volvo, Kalmar Ottawa Truck
   
Home | Light & Medium Duty Service | Heavy Duty Service | Parts | About Us | Contact Us