Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Call Now: 816-455-7262 | Toll-Free: 800-962-7322
Untitled Document

Light & Medium Duty Service

3900 Great Midwest Dr
Kansas City, MO 64161
816-455-7262
info@westfallgmc.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM


View Larger Map
  Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Light/Medium Duty Service
Randy O'Dell
Service Manager
rodell@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3214
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Light/Medium Duty Service
Jerry Crocker
Assistant Service Manager
jcrocker@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3293
 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Light/Medium Duty Service
Scott Emrich
Service Representative
semrich@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3216
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Light/Medium Duty Service
Jaron Harden
Service Representative
jharden@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3220
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Light/Medium Duty Service
Debbie Dorsey
Service Representative
ddorsey@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3230
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Light/Medium Duty Service
Sandy Oneal
Warranty Administrator
soneal@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3213
Westfall GMC Truck: Freightliner, GMC, Mack, Isuzu, UD, Volvo, Kalmar Ottawa Truck
   
Home | Light & Medium Duty Service | Heavy Duty Service | Parts | About Us | Contact Us