Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Call Now: 816-455-7262 | Toll-Free: 800-962-7322
Untitled Document

Contact Parts

3900 Great Midwest Dr
Kansas City, MO 64161
816-455-7262
info@westfallgmc.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 24 Hours
Saturday & Sunday: Closed 7:00 PM - 6:30 AM



Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Kelly Mayfield
Parts Manager
kmayfield@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3270

View Larger Map
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Stephen Crowley
Assistant Parts Manager
scrowley@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3288
 

Fleet Specialists

 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Greg Guffey
Fleet Specialist
gguffey@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3268
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Dennis Woodside
Fleet Specialist
dwoodside@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3265
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Steve Walters
Fleet Specialist
swalters@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3268
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Bruce James
Fleet Specialist
bjames@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3251
 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Gary Hahn
Fleet Specialist
ghahn@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3281
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Bruce Dugan
Fleet Specialist
bdugan@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3257
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Paul Mayfield
Fleet Specialist
pmayfield@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3263
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Brandon Bosch
Fleet Specialist
bbosch@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3290
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Charles Julian
Parts Specialist
cjulian@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3297
     
 

Parts Specialists

 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Josh Peugh
Parts Specialist
jpeugh@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3251
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Michael Blickhan
Parts Specialist
mblickhan@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3252
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Scott Thompson
Parts Specialist
sthompson@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3250
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Brian O'Dell
Parts Specialist
bodell@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3259
 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Kyle Bosch
Parts Specialist
kbosch@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3255
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Joey Hillman
Parts Specialist
jhillman@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3256
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Jason Hahn
Parts Specialist
jhahn@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3257
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Mike Thomas
Parts Specialist
mthomas@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3258
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Mike Spencer
Parts Specialist
dspencer@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3261
     
 

Back Counter Parts Specialists (Monday-Friday)

 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Nick Kilgore
Back Counter Parts Specialist
nkilgore@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3280
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Cris Blakely
Back Counter Parts Specialist
cblakely@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3280
   
 

Heavy Duty Shop Parts

 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Dave Carnahan
Daytime Parts Specialist
dcarnahan@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3261
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Austin Hatcher
Daytime Parts Specialist
ahatcher@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3327
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Ethan Essig
Evening Parts Specialist
eessig@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3327
 
 

Evening Parts Specialists (Monday-Friday)

 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Zach Outly
Evening Parts Specialist
zoutly@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3250
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Kevin Bullard
Evening Parts Specialist
kbullard@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3250
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Tom McEldery
Evening Parts Specialist
tmceldery@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3280
 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Bobby Warren
Evening Parts Specialist
bwarren@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3250
     

Night Parts Specialists

 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Ed Miller
Night Parts Specialist
emiller@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3280
     
 

Weekend Parts Specialists

 
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Mike Bower
Weekend Parts Specialist
mbower@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3280
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. Parts Department
Ben Rincker
Weekend Parts Specialist
brincker@westfallgmc.com
Phone: 816-459-3250
   
Westfall GMC Truck: Freightliner, GMC, Mack, Isuzu, UD, Volvo, Kalmar Ottawa Truck
   
Home | Light & Medium Duty Service | Heavy Duty Service | Parts | About Us | Contact Us